Ulog: Productive day

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday turned out to be really productive, I have so many reasons to be grateful.
I'm so excited💃

Had to set out early for a photo shoot, to create 3 styles of hair. Hairstyling actually makes me happy.

The concept was about transforming a casual look to an office look and to a dinner date, I was to occupied to take more pictures with my phone

IMG_20180515_155648.jpg

This was styled for the dinnerdate, but the hair style can also be used for a bride's maid.
Will post other pictures of the other various styles.

I had the best team on set, from the creative director, fashion designer, makeupartist, fashion stylist, and the photographer, they all have this zeal have this attitude of shooting for the moon and paid attention to every details

Got home quite late and tired, but it was worth it.

ULOG is a new tag on Steemit put together by our superhero @surpassinggogle.
Its about sharing your daily activities on steemit.
Ulog is about U(you). You are the celebrity and we are your fan.

Support @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

I am proud of you my padi. I am sure @surpassinggoogle is, as well. shines teeth

Hahahha😊😊😊
Thank you, I reserve the rest of my comment.

Hahahahahahaha. Please speak.

The hair is fine oo..
Please do and give us the photo shoots, I love pictures. They born me born pictures 😂😂.

Lol.....we have to wait for the photographer 😁

Please the photographer is wasting time oo.. he should do sharp sharp biko😂😂..

Awesome work you have there @adejoke16. When one gets home tired but fulfilled, you can't but be grateful. Weldone.

You are right dear, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85