INTRODUCTION

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi Everyone,
I am oloro Ademola, a final student of Agricultural Economics department at LAUTECH, ogbomoso, Nigeria
Freelancetitan, one of my friend introduced me to steemit long ago but I was having problem with opening of my Account. I believe this community is a place where our dreams become reality and I open this steemit account so as to be sharing encouragement posts for youths, Motivational quotes and images for successful dreamers that aimed high.
I believe you will all show your love to me by welcoming and supporting me. God bless steemit, God bless every one of us.
Thanks….one loveBeautyPlus_20170531175817_save.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ademola23! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09