GRATITUDE DAY 24/62: HERE COMES JUNE

in #ulog6 years ago

June-Wallpaper-4I.jpg

Gradually, the year 2018 that started just like yesterday is coming to an end. Indeed looking back at the past months January through May, they have been months of great, wonderful, terrific and surprising events. In all, I am thankful to God for making me see the sixth month, it's special grace that has kept us this far.

Now, it's that part of the year that you'd begin to realise how well or badly you have done so far. Personally, I am not where I want to be yet, but I can tell I am not where I used to be, I'm getting better. June actually began on a wonderful note for me, started with money first thing today, I hope it continues that way. I am a Nigerian youth, a hustler and I am not lazy, if you know, you know.

So practically the month of May was filled Assurance everywhere, thanks to @iam_davido. He made all girls start feeling like Chioma, and as if that wasn't enough "transmission transmission" trended, no be me go mention say na our Police IG talk am. I almost forgot the sho'mo age mi madness still on. I'm eagerly waiting for what would trend this beautiful month of June.

This month there will be a lot of politicking in the country. I hope it doesn't get messy though. June 12, would soon be here, a very significant day in the politics of Nigeria. June 12, 1993 election annulment changed a whole lot of things in the Nation and it's partly responsible for where we are today in politics. Anyway, we are moving forward.

FB_IMG_1527882825641.jpg
Special shout out to my brother from another mother, sholls. He's been supportive, more blessings bro. Kindly check his blog @shollstun and upvote his posts. Thanks.

Happy New Month fellow uloggers and steemians. Have a wonderful month ahead.
#gratitudeday24

Sort:  

@Adonis110, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin


Sponsored by @ogoowinner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50