GRATITUDE DAY 30/62: Examination and it's tension

in #ulog6 years ago

Gradually and thankfully, the month is moving and I'm just eager to see it end. The reason? I honestly don't know. Great week it has been so far and just as it started on Sunday, it's almost over.

Monday was wonderful, it was a hectic but lovely day at work. Although, someone almost ruined my Monday, but nobody is responsible for my happiness😀. Tuesday, I was at home, reading seriously for my exams. I had 2 papers to write that day so I practically read all through Tuesday morning. Time for exam came and it was dramatic. Examination tension but as a smart guy, I no dull myself. Man no go fail.

Today again, I sat for two papers and unlike that of Monday, I left the hall smiling. Lest I forget, I am a student at a Bible college, hence all the examination palaver. Things of God sweet sha.

I am forever grateful for the gift of life, nothing can be compared with life and good health. Always thank God for your life too. It is necessary.

#gratitudeday30

Sort:  

@Adonis110, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin


Sponsored by @ogoowinner

Lol. Dey enjoy grace.

Lol na so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64