ULOG: I Finally able to Complete the Five (5) Steps to Being Certified

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

I’ve been looking forward for this moment to come, for being able to complete all five (5) steps necessary to being certified.

I am very excited to what being certified brings to me since I am very fond of getting involve in a community like Teardrops.

I am very optimistic that this community will succeed in its intentions since the community is headed by the very kind Sir Terry.

Also, I am very excited to meet all the certified users that are already part of the community. I am also very excited on what the community will look like once Teardrops SMT took off.

Fellow Steemians, if you guys are reading this article, I am encouraging you to look and join @teardrops SMT.

I know we are going to have a wonderful journey with @teardrops as a community.



I am an I.T. professional (Computer Engineer) working in a private company, a blogger, a father and a husband.


357u2dlv22.png

t2igarqmc5.gif
s6g5fdmpr8.png
2b61yhskz8.png

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99