#Ulog (009) : Biochemistry examination

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

chichi logs josh.jpg
Joshua and Agristeem

I wonder how the tears would have be, had it been I did not hark to advise given to me, it would have been extremely painful but thank God the tears turn to yellow roses (Joy)
Anyways, thanks to those who advise me on how to read for my exams and also to those that explained all I did not know to me especially in Biochemistry.

Thanks to people like Chima Chinonso, Olakulehin Joshua and others, I really appreciate.

IMG_20100101_181845.jpg
Chima Chinonso

I also send regards to #surpassinggoogle for making it possible to be able to talk about this, #ULOGS will continue growing and it will reach even far above your expectations.

I am going to explain how this two a fore mention colleague of mine has helped in making sure I have the best on biochemistry. We all know how biochemistry used to be, it is hard, the structures there are comprehensive and even everything about biochemistry needs to be taken with care, once you miss any part you have missed all.

Olakulehin Joshua is my buddy since our 100 level days, everyone knows him to be loaded (stuffy) especially when it comes to calculation, and Joshua is a good friend. He is my tutor for this biochemistry and he wouldn't have been if not for the help of Chima. I am going to explain how Chima helped I just have to finish talking about this great buddy.
There are countless of time I would have to visit Joshua house once I missed anything up and at times he fixed the teaching to Chima house. He didn't get fed-up by any questions we asked, he will surely answer them. I believe Joshua will soon join Steemit and I can give you assurance that Joshua will become #ULOGGER, I am working on it and I believe it will work out.

chichi logs a.jpg

Chima Chinonso popularly known as Chi-Chi by all 300 level physiology students, she is a good girl, she normally encourage people to read even if you give her excuse she will just find a way of making you read. Normally I #Agristeem don't have interest in going through past question’s, I believe in reading whatsoever we are been taught but she convinced me to use past question and guess what she has totally convinced me seeing today questions came out of those past questions we read, that gives assurance of making it in Biochemistry, what I mean is that it is going to be a good grade from biochemistry.
If you go through the pictures you will see where I talk about been cheerful giver, She gives me money at time when I told her I am cashless and do you know what it is not only me she did to, she do such to many people around.

tm2.jpg

Yeah, we have talk together about steemit and she already promise to join after the examination, believe me she will also be using #ULOGS tag and this will increase the number of #ULOGGERS in town.

Yeah it’s time to read for the next exam

Thank you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78