my entry Ulog 002 # enjoying the ocean view and carving the legendary name of steemit

in #ulog6 years ago

good evening steemian friends, introduce me @ahmadnizari1, 22 years old, I joined in steemit on 17 januari 2018 ,,,!
I am very happy to join here,
Here I can share posts, no wonder sometimes me and my steemian friends
this is the activity this afternoon in a trip to the sea to enjoy his beautiful view of the sea.
image

to write the names of great men steemians.
because they are my idols in steemit.
hopefully they are happy with my work ...
maybe this is just my story tonight hope you guys happy with my story.
image

Thank you very much
Select @steemgigs as a witness
@surpassinggoogle as a proxy

Support:
#steemgigs

#teardrops smt token

untalented-singsong

#steemsecrets

#ulog

image
a legendary steemit that teaches many things for small steemians like me.
with our own work.
Thank you very much for reading my story and thank you for your upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81