My entry Ulog 004 #singing with a steemian community friend

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi all steemian friends.
My name @ahmadnizari1 I want to share the story that happened in Ramadan with my friends while waiting for the breaking of the whistle.
image

Then, this time I want to share my afternoon story with my friends in futsal field.
while waiting for my fellow comrades to sing with my friends.

This is the moment of the day when it is lonely on the field and when it is rame too.
we keep making our own fun to contest # untalented-singsong ...


Thank you very much
Select @steemgigs as a witness
@surpassinggoogle as a proxy

Support:

#steemgigs

#teardrops smt token

#untalented-singsong

#steemsecrets

#ulog

Thank you very much for reading my story and thank you for your upvote.
Continue support @surpassinggoogle
To vote for my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a vote on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73