My entry ULOG 005 #togetherness is a beautiful moment that has never been forgotten

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi all steemian friends all.
My name @ahmadnizari1 I want to share stories that can not be separated with my friends from bukber event that continues in this holy month of Ramadan with my high school alumni friends.
image

Without it, we have passed the fast of Ramadan the first 24 days of this year. Events and stories of Ramadan continue to be enjoyed and performed, with this event we can reunite during the holy month of Ramadan.
Alhamdulillah on this occasion we are still given togetherness in this year's event bukber.
image

Before this article goes on, I want to say that utilizing and enjoying the remnants of Ramadan this year is a moment that has never been forgotten. Because it is uncertain next year we can enjoy the excess months back from this blessing.

The place where bukber also moves from one place to another because we want to find a nice place to gather again.
image

This is the moment of the day when breaking the fast in one place in northern Aceh city in the famous bamboo warong with my friends.
and there is my steemians comrade named @nurhayati who has taught me a lot of things in playing #steemit.

Thank you very much
Select @steemgigs as a witness
@surpassinggoogle as a proxy

Support:
#steemgigs

#teardrops smt token

#untalented-singsong

#steemsecrets

#ulog

Thank you very much for reading my story and thank you for your upvote.
Continue support @surpassinggoogle
To vote for my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a vote on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

image
Thank you for visiting my submission
Follow me @ahmadnizari1
Best regard @good-karma and sir terry aka @surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78