Ulog day 008 #work hard to get beautiful results for life

in #ulog6 years ago

good night all steemian.
this is my day activity in earning a living for myself or my parents ...
I think as long as there is work that is lawful for me to keep working and never feel embarrassed with my friends.
image
this is my way of looking for halal food, because I am an unemployed person must earn money for life and my daily needs in buying food and rice for the home needs.
image

I'm not married but I want to be more independent to be a man.
I am second child at home and have two sisters.
My last sister died of complications from her illness.
I teach my parents to live independently because I am a simple family.
image

this is very interesting for me personally.
considering how wise his parents understand each other about our circumstances.
maybe this is my story tonight wish those stupid people love her ...

Thank you very much
Select @steemgigs as a witness
@surpassinggoogle as a proxy

Support:

#steemgigs

#teardrops smt token

#untalented-singsong

#steemsecrets

#ulog

a legendary steemit who teaches many things for small steemian like me.
with our own work.
Thank you very much for reading my story and thank you for your upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75