Ulog day,re-introduce in ulog post

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi ulog
this time me / introducemyself in ULOG and my songs for Surpassinggoogle and # steemit and untalented-singsong.

image
I want to introduce myself back in #ulog my name @ahmadnizari, 21 years old, a student and a hobby of playing soccer, because with football I can easily
In #ulog this time, I will present the introduction, but beforehand I will give the reason why I joined this #ulog tag, I think #ulog is unique, and different from other tags in general, here we are free to be ourselves own. . alone in producing our work or talents.
@surpassinggoogle makes it easy for us to post, because in general we don't need to be someone else,
image
Here we can see clearly that @surpassinggoogle has proven that he can prove why Mr. calling himself @surpassinggoogle,
It was proven that terry.Terry was google half of the past, it didn't mean to lick but in fact @surpassinggoogle was successful in most of its projects,
I am @ ahmadnizari1 very impressed with that, my #ulogs is first, and I hope he will listen because I always sing songs in # no talent-singsong that he holds too, this is my ulog song tonight because this is "my own amateur singer who fully supports @surpassinggoogle / #ulog "
Happy watching ------->

Okay friends #steemit ulogers are all my appearance, sorry if there is an error, thank you very much

Sincerely yours to:
@surpassinggoogle, @ulogs, and @ good-karma
because @ good-karma is after giving the #esteem application to make my post ..
picture
Success continues:

#ulog, #ulogs, #untalented, # unfalented-singsong, #steemgigs, #teardrops, and #esteem

Continue support @surpassinggoogle
To choose my witness, just visit https://steemit.com/~sitnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a sound on your behalf, just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69