Ulog day #work to find a beautiful life

in #ulog6 years ago

night steemians
this is my last day's activity in helping my parents ...
I think as long as there is a legitimate job for me to keep working and not feel ashamed of my friend.
image
this is the way I look for halal food, because I am an unemployed person must get money for my life and daily needs.

I am not married but I want to be more independent to be a man.
I am the second child at home and have two sisters.
My last sister died of complications from her illness.
I teach my parents to live independently because I am a simple family.

image
this is very interesting to me personally.
remember how wise his parents understood each other about our situation.
maybe this is my story tonight hoping that those fools love him ...

image
Thank you very much
Select @steemgigs as a witness
@surpassinggoogle as proxy

Support:

#steemgigs

#teardrops

#untalented-singsong

#steemsecrets

#ulog

a legendary steemit who taught many things to little steemians like me.
with our own work.
Thank you very much for reading my story and thank you for your upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74