ULOG # 08 Untalented Photography Russian Writer A.S Pushkin

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello my all steemian
I think you are okay
And also i am okay

#ulog#ulography #uloger
Todays i am going to share with you my a Russian writer A.S Pushkin photography with my art. This photography captured me. i think you are really impressed see this beauty of my village art and mine , so lets go to show this wonderful art scenario.

When i was going to my home to eidul adha vacation in village home while art this photo and village, than i am goin to some special place than captured this photos Wih my village friends , and also i decide this all photo i dedicate my hono-urable and respectable person with @surpassinggoogle and @mermaidvampire

So i am going to one special photo with my special person who is name @surpassinggoogle this photo dedicate honourable boss @surpassinggoogle and @ulogger

IMAG0057.jpg

Photo Taken @ahmanik
Device-HTConeA9
photo sculpture

About Photo
This photography is Russian popular Writer A.S Pushkin , this sculpture situated infront of my University Sinet buildin, yesterday i was going to chil with my girl friend than i captured this all Photography. Know below about pushkin

IMAG0054.jpg

And also i am going to other photo dedicate my honourable another boss @teardrops, this photo art drawing my village place is really amaizing i think who is see this photo really he like it, it captured my home village after completef art with scenario ,, see this phoandpe100%you are impressed.

IMAG0062.jpg

photo taken @ahmanik
Device-HTConeA9
photo sculpture

And also need support
@good-karma
@esteem
@esteemapp
@esteem.app

IMAG0055.jpg

If you want to join with @esteemapp and want to support from @good-karma please download @esteemapp and post your content on this app.

Go to this link [Esteem app android(Esteem App android)

And also going to post on ulogs.org and aern some reward from @teardrops and @surpassinggoogle

So finally i say that if you like photography with mine please took photography and share as like as mine on create blog and post on steemit,i think you get larger reward. Thanks all friends,

If you like my photo please upvote comment and resteem my blog and and also follow @ahmanik
PicsArt_09-09-07.20.23.gif

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ahmanik from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97