Ulog : My Daily ulog Quote - Village scenario

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello my all steemian

i think you are okay
and also i am so good

Todays i am share wirh my #ulgger friends my ulog quote, todays when i teaching my student then i art this villages scenario with hearty feelings,.so i decide this ulog quote i uncovered with my friends,

see my ulog quote

IMAG0147_1_1_1_1.jpg

photo taken me @ahmanik
Device HTConeA9
ulog quote

Quote 02

IMAG0147_1_1_1.jpg

ulog quote-03

IMAG0147_1_1.jpg

ulog quote -04

IMAG0147_1.jpg

I think i have no good to make quote but i was trying my best to create quote.so i hopeall friends love with like my quote and supporte me alway.

i hope my honorable sir support me

@surpassinggoogle
@teardrops
@osyvv
@bigredd
@flamingirl
@hr1
@partiko
@d00k13
@stellabelle

please consider your valuable support for me

If you want to join with @ulog and want to support from @surpassinggoogle please post on www.ulog.org and post your content on this site.

If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

VOTE WITNESS.gif

GIF Credit my boss @surpassinggoogle

Subscribe to us on YouTube: UloggersTV

Subscribe to us on Youtube: TeardropsTV
Like our Facebook page: teardros

And also going to post on ulogs.org and aern some reward from @teardrops and @surpassinggoogle

if you like my post please upvote comment witb Resteem and also follow @ahmanik

If you like my post please upvote comment with resteem and also follow me @ahmanik

dd5546c5-1211-4c92-9332-8bb7e5da0fee.gif

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING MY BLOG


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Beautiful drawing 🖍 🖍 🖍!

Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

@ulogs @terdrops and sir terry @surpassinggoogle check my quote post,

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thankd

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ahmanik from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Lovely vision and drawing @ahmanik, I love the two children in the garden playing! Have a great week!

Thanks for seeing my blog.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86