Ulog + Photography = Ulography #09 Authentic photography For Uloggers Fan!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello my all steemian

I think you are okay
And also i am so good

#ulog #ulography #uloger
Todays i am going to share with you my Beautiful home village scenario with my art. This art drawing me, my own photo drawing and village art. i think you are really impressed see this beauty of my village art and mine , so lets go to show this wonderful art scenario.

When i was going to my home to eidul adha vacation in village home whilei art this photo and village, than i am goin to some special place than captured this photos Wih my village friends , and also i decide this all photo i dedicate my hono-urable and respectable person with @surpassinggoogle and @mermaidvampire

So i am going to one special photo with my special person who is name @surpassinggoogle this photo dedicate honourable boss @surpassinggoogle and @ulogger

_IMG_1536640212171.jpg

Photo Taken @ahmanik

Device-HTConeA9
Photo art of karjon hall with red bus,University of dhaka

And also i am going to other photo dedicate my honourable another boss @teardrops, this photo art drawing my village place is really amaizing i think who is see this photo really he like it, it captured my home village after completef art with scenario ,, see this phoandpe100%you are impressed.

Photography experience

When my age of 18 from this time i was star my photography profession with comfortably.photography is my own art when captured photo,its my place of likeness and also my love.

_IMG_1536640593486.jpg

photo taken @ahmanik
Device-HTConeA9
photo night scenario
location Rokey Hall University of Dhaka

Some curator on my every post support me all-time. I salute this all guy and always love for every guys, some honourable curator

And also need support

@wafrica
@osyvv
@naijapidgin
@bigredd
@hr1

_IMG_1536640301497.jpg

photo taken @ahmanik
device HTConeA9
location sohidullah hall,DU

If you want to join with @ulog and want to support from @surpassinggoogle please post on www.ulog.org and post your content on this site.

If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

VOTE WITNESS.gif
GIF Credit my boss @surpassinggoogle

Subscribe to us on YouTube: UloggersTV

Subscribe to us on Youtube: TeardropsTV
Like our Facebook page: teardros

And also going to post on ulogs.org and aern some reward from @teardrops and @surpassinggoogle

if you like my post please upvote comment witb Resteem and also follow @ahmanik

Thank you so much for reading my blog


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hi @ahmanik, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @ulogger doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @uloggers ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73