#Ulog Day 48 Sept 10 2018 " Bread and milk for my breakfast"

in #ulog6 years ago

Good morning #steemian ,since we are holiday today due to new years celebration here in Libya and no heavy work for me i prepared a simple and quick breakfast for me.
A glass of milk, 2 pieces of croissant with butter and one piece of apple..
After that i start to clean my room, washed my clothes, i took a bath and cook my lunch
After lunch i plan to watch movie and sleep all day..Its nice to have a rest..

This is my #ulog for today. Thanks for reading #steemian.

Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank and @curie who have been adding an invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

aileenvallar (1).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64