#Ulog (Day09) July 14, 2018"Dried Fish and Eggs for Breakfast

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

A blessed Saturday #steemian, I just came from 24 hours duty and I was hurried to go to the kitchen to prepared our breakfast. I prepared a simple menu for my flatmates, I fried dried fish "tuyo" in Tagalog words and then a scrambled egg today. Tuyo or dried fish is famous in the Philippines, this food was all missed by Filipino OFW including me. It is made up any kind of fish, rub with more salt and dried under the heat of the sun.

My breakfast for today, it's simple but yummy and delicious, serve with rice and a dipping sauce of vinegar.

How to prepare a scrambled eggs

  • 4 eggs
  • 1 small pack fresh milk
  • A pinch of salt
  • Cooking oil
  • Then beat your egg put in a preheated pan with oil then fry your egg.

Yummy fried dried fish and scrambled eggs.

My 9th #ulog, thank you very much @surpassinggoogle.

Thank you #steemian keep steeming and posting #ulog.

Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank and @curie who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

aileenvallar (1).png

BANNER 2 ULOG.jpg#Ulog banner created by @jejes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94