#Ulog (Day41)-02 September 2018" Simple Celebration for my Husband Birthday"

in #ulog6 years ago

A blessed Sunday #steemian, since its a special day of my hubby yesterday I made a simple celebration for him even we are far from each other. We make a barbecue party with my flatmate. We enjoy eating, chatting, talking and sharing the experiences we have here in Libya.
As a celebration for my husband birthday, I treat some of my colleagues and flatmates for a simple dinner. It's a long time we didn't celebrate his birthday together. But distance is not a hindrance to let them feel they are loved and important. That's the life of an OFW, the future of our kids is our priority the reason I am here in Libya.

Heres my simple preparation for my husband birthday a yummy chicken barbecue.

Grilling chicken.

My colleagues, and flatmate I considered them all as my family here in Libya. We support each other for every trials we encountered.

This is my #ulog for today. Thanks for reading #steemian.

Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank and @curie who have been adding an invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

aileenvallar (1).png

BANNER 2 ULOG.jpg#Ulog banner created by @jejes

Sort:  

Now you to post through the site https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68