Ulog day55 08 Oct 18 Baked Chicken

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello #steemian. Its been three weeks I don't have a post in this page because I'm quite busy in my work and this page also is upgrading I think so here I am again sharing whatI​i prepare today..
Since it's my off I​ prepare bake chicken for our lunch ​.It so easy to prepare ​.First cut your chicken into your preferred size then clean and drain the excess water. Put soy sauce, some pepper ​,oyster sauce, some sugar mix till combine and set aside for at least half an hour then if its ready arrange into your baking tin add a little oil then covered with foil and bake for an hou ​r.Check if its golden brown then hmmmm that it.
Serve with a bowl of rice and now you have a perfect lunch for a day

Thanks for reading steemian.​ And hoping for your support.

Sort:  

Hello @ aileenvallar
https://ulogs.org wait for your ulogs there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66