#Ulog day56 11-10-18- Sarsiadong Fish Recipe"

in #ulog6 years ago

Good day everyone..today I will share to you a simple dish but delicious and nutritious.

Ingredients:

  • Fried fish
  • Beaten eggs.
  • Cooking oil
  • Garlic
  • Onion
  • Cooking oil
  • Salt
  • Tomatoes
  • Chili

A perfect" sarsiadong fish".

  • Prepare a fried fish I will saute it with onion, garlic, and a lot of tomatoes.
  • Then put your fried fish put some water add salt to taste.
  • Then I take two eggs I beat them wait for a while to boil your fish together with your tomatoes.
  • Then you can add now your eggs.
  • Serve hot.

Eggs

Ingredients.

This is my post for today. Hoping for your support. Have a nice day to all.

aileenvallar.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42