Ulog #1: Avengers Infinity War Experience

in #ulog6 years ago

DF05BA3B-E4B8-41B8-B91A-4B54DFF16EEB.jpeg

Today, I want to start sharing my #ulog as per the initiative of the ever generous and brilliant @surpassinggoogle in the celebration of humanity. Upon seeing ulogs of fellow steemians, I told myself that I will start mine today because I want to start my ulog by sharing that I attended a Sunday mass. Unfortunately, being 9months pregnant and being due to deliver anytime I thought that I could no longer cope up with my 4-year old son’s very active behavior alone so I decided that we just spend a lazy Sunday at home.

But, suddenly my eldest sister called me and asked me if we want to join her own family in watching Avengers Infinity War at the cinema and since I can rely on my sister to take care of my son and she can also fetch us from our home and bring us back after, we ended up watching the movie.

4E54B32B-FC1B-4EBC-AEE0-CF667A6ECE0D.jpeg

This is actually my son’s second cinema experience. The first one was more than 2 years ago I think with Star Wars The Force Awaken. Surprisingly, my son enjoyed the experience at least half of the movie and got bored and hungry on the latter part. He was actually very noisy while we were watching and continuously telling me that there’s Spider-man, Iron Man, Hulk and Captain America and he also pointed to me almost everything that he was seeing in the movie like the water, airplane, taxi, police car, etc. So, I can at least say that my son was fairly behaved and did have some fun while watching.

This post is not really a review but I would just want to say that I personally like the movie because I am really an Avengers fan. It is action-packed and I think the storyline is really deep and of course with every Avengers movie there’s always humor in it. Lastly, the most important thing that I always like about Avengers and Marvel superheroes as a whole is that there’s always a celebration of humanity in the story line and this movie has lots of it. So, I don’t want to be an annoying spoiler to anyone so I’ll end my ulog here.

That’s all for my first ulog and I hope to be back tomorrow. Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73