Ulog 16: Motherhood, Books and Movies

in #ulog6 years ago

77C3ADD9-EBA7-4F2B-ABEF-CEA1DB28BA75.png

It’s been a while since my last ulog because motherhood is such a demanding journey especially if you are taking care of a newborn and a hyper 4-year old. My everyday life involves mainly of changing nappies, breastfeeding, cuddling my baby to sleep, cooking and the likes. On fortunate occasions such as when both children are behaving well, I get to read books and watch movies. Now, I’m reading THE WORLD OF ICE AND FIRE: The Untold Story of Westeros and Game of Thrones. I put on hold reading two romance novels and my 2nd reading of THE CLASH OF KINGS to give way to this more interesting read. I also get to watch some movies and I hope to share my thoughts about all these when I’ve got the time. So, time check it’s 3:49am and it is heavily raining outside and I’ve got 2 children snoring on both my sides while I am sandwiched between them and posting this ulog. I really love my kids, my reads and great movies. They make life exciting, fun, meaningful and they make a beautiful home.

Image is Screenshot from Mobile Ebook Reader

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95