Ulog 27: Our First Born Family Tree Accomplishment

in #ulog6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/ailenepm-ulog-27-our-first-born-family-tree-accomplishment-1533979312935.png

It’s been some time since my last ulog because of some business and personal matters that I need to take care of. However, today I’m sharing a photo of my son with his own version of our family tree during their project making at school. I am very proud of my son for his another first at school. This makes me realize that family indeed means love. 😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Bakit daw blue sa baba 😁

Liit boto ni Partiko kaya kay busy and esteem ako. Masarap lang comment comment at upvote upvote sa Partiko 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Ano yan sis may app din ba yan?

Posted using Partiko iOS

App ang eSteem kay witness @good-karma yan. Browser bases ang @busy.org

Posted using Partiko Android

Ganyan concept ng kahoy ng anak ko sis 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11