ULOG #001: When summer classes end ! Pizza is really delicious when it's free to a friend !

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello ULOGGERS !

Say Hello to my funs all over the world !

This is my first ULOG post and I was curious about this thing. Many of steemians posting and using this tags ULOG. I search everything where this ULOG came from. After that I encounter resteemed post about ULOG that talks about what's the meaning of this thing. And that was @surpassinggoogle post and explain everything about ULOG that encourage me to join. For the more info and if you have plan to join us visit this post by @surpassinggoogle ( here )

P_20180516_194624.jpg

P_20180516_194640.jpg

But anyways let me share my 001 #ulog post

P_20180516_194620.jpg

After the summer class end it's our pleasure to finish that subject in behind and have some idea to celebrate. To celebrate or just have some fun doing things to be done great. The most fun thing did to us is the free pizza to my friend hahaha. This was very exciting when one of my classmates @jassennessaj offered pizza to be free ( wow ). I never hesitate my self or to argue him because I love eating foods when it is free. Thank you @jassennessaj for the free pizza I salute for your kindness. Hopefully theres another pizza will be free from you hahaha.

HAPPY STEEMIT

Thanks for Reading

Long Live Steemians

Pizza

♡♡♡ @aiyeecanoy ♡♡♡

DQmcQM3wJDnWNVdkhfTYZBeBqRtattPEo7nwpuL9DcFftn1.gif

DQmVSYeumMmWtnQxztrTRRuwAa31JmHpUJKKYGxA3z1gwfQ.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by aiyeecanoy being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66