You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Asked First Question On Musing.io Steem Blockchain DApp Just Now - Saturday, October 13, 2018 - ULOG #32

in #ulog6 years ago

Musing is a great platform. I have posted many answers there and also got upvotes for my posts.

Sort:  

Thanks, yes, I noticed!!! ;)

I read one of your responses yesterday and JUST read two more when I was clicking around in there again. Great job!

I did a search for a specific category of questions but a blank space kept blocking the questions. Is there an easier way to drill down to sub-categories of questions, @akdx?

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sorry dear @angelacs! I could not answer in time.

I did a search for a specific category of questions but a blank space kept blocking the questions.

You can search questions in the top left corner of Musing interface where a search icon is displayed. You can wright your question there. You can also find specific question by clicking on tags.
Have a nice time ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86