#ulog 5 | welcome birthday friend very favorite.

in #ulog6 years ago

Good night all! First and for the most part, I just want to say Hello to all friends around the world.

IMG_20180510_165416.jpg

Happy birthday.!

This just post @ulog my second. I am not able to post every day because I was doing a review. I was trying to balance of my time, at least I can post three or more week. I arrived in place birthday. Because of my friends always call me to come the place event, i'm sure he really miss me, hehe so I decided to go and I plan to celebrate birthday with opposed to the other .. this has always been a day special for me, because my friend is one of the most special in my life, I don't want to miss the celebration.

IMG_20180510_172359.jpg

It really took me, a lot of time just thinking about what should I gave them, and I finally bought special gift to them. I know it is the most common that can be considered by anyone, but all I can get it now .. haha anyway, the price not a problem, it really thinking taken into account.

IMG_20180510_164106.jpg

IMG-20180511-WA0000.jpg

Last night, we gathered and dinner together simple .. I am very happy to see them all very and happy happy. Because this moment rare. So I just want to feel the moment with them.

This is my time to restore all patience and sacrifice they told me to do for me ..

see my friends happy priceless .. <4

I love you so much friend.!

Happy birthday! It all to this day ..!

Hopefully a good day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99