You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #29 ulog : Happy InLove ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜

in #ulog โ€ข 6 years ago

Ayyyy finally, inlove ka na uli sis? wow, happy for you๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜ sino ang lucky guy.. hehe DM m skin sis.. Hahaha excited ako๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

Sort: ย 

Hahaha. I am Happy inlove with my life and self sis. Lols

grabee sis kilig ako hanggang d2 ahihihi
chika mo na kay @akoaypilipina:)

Grabeh sis. I am just happy being inlove. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

haba hair:) ahihihi
masaya kami para sau sis:)
stay inlove hihi

Salamat sissy. ๐Ÿ˜˜
Stay inlove! Ayeeee

Hehehe naku ilalabas ni sis @shikika yan sis @sunnylife sa July 27..syempre special day nya heheh special day with special someone๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Waaaahhhhh.... Mga sis this is it pancit! I love pancit! Delicious! ๐Ÿ˜€ Yummy! I will give you pancit on my birthday. Let's eat pancit together mga sissy. ๐Ÿ˜˜

ang kilig ko hanggang d2 sa kagubatan:)

Grabeh sissy. ๐Ÿ˜€

sekret daw:) ahihihi

Ahahaha

Ahehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80