#ulog No.35 for @surpassinggoogle And Day 1 Of Positivity Challenge: Thankful For The Help

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Dear #uloggers and #steemit friends! Hello! How was your day?

I'm on my 35th day of my #ulog of sir @surpassinggoogle. If you haven't read about #ulog yet, here it is https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/ulog-become-a-ulogger-today-reshaping-the-entire-internet-with-steemit

This is how my day went...

Challenge accepted for 7 day Positivity Challenge!

I was nominated by my dear friend @sunnylife and @beany-inhinyero to do the challege and here is my first day...

Few minutes after posting my #upfundme campaign yesterday, I started to browse my Feed. Afterwards, my smartphone dings. I received a notification form ginabot.

34798324_136379780567224_8724080838859292672_n.png

It was from sir @henry-gant. He has again sent an additional 10 SBD for my campaign of buying luggage for my husband and daughter. Just 2 weeks ago, he also sent me 25 SBD for the same purpose. I am so overwhelmed with sir @henry-gant's generosity. He had contributed the majority of my fundraising movement for the luggage. Because of his help, my target is almost hit:)

34689286_136399953898540_1971666266930282496_n.png

He really loves to help others and spread the importance of helping as he said in his memo. I myself help others too in any way I can I am paying forward all the goodness and blessing that I am receiving and it really feels good to help others:)

Thank you for your support dear sir H.G. may God shower you more blessings!


Here are the rules for the challenge
7 DAYS POSITIVITY CHALLENGE
The rules:
• Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)
• Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated. I was nominated by @futurefarmers.
• Mention three people who should do this on each day.
• Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible.)
Tip: You need to put the # in front of 7daypositivitychallenge or it will not let you use the tag in Steemit.

I nominate my friends:
@angelacs
@arvindkumar
@reginecruz

hope they will accept the challege:)

Note: You have to put "#" before the 7daypositivitychallenge in the tag section otherwise you will be prompted "Must start with a letter"


If you want to read my previous #ulogs here they are:

ulog 25 #ulog No.25: We Will Be Donating Some Of Our Things To The Charity
ulog 26 #ulog No.26: How We Ended Up Eating Instant Noodles
ulog 27 #ulog No.27: Suddenly, I Miss My Family...
ulog 28 #ulog No.28: A Cup Of Ice Cream Keeps The Headache Away?
ulog 29 #ulog No.29: I Love You, Sabado!
ulog 30 #ulog No.30: My 2nd Experience on @surpassinggoogle's Discord Talk Show
ulog 31 #ulog No.31: We Bring Some Of Our Things For The Caritas 1
ulog 32 #ulog No.32: Job Well Done To My Daughter For Finishing Grade 3
ulog 33 #ulog No.33: Teardrops For My Pamangkins - I Am So Broken- Hearted
ulog 34 #ulog No.34: My Daughter's Class Picture

Have a blessed day!
@akoaypilipina
June 08, 2018
9:49 am

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group #Steemitdiversify and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @bobbylee @geetharao, @stephenkendal, and @richq11; they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

31947237_1885140124892703_6524815806713298944_n.jpg

received_1803336496406400.jpeg

AKOAYPILIPINA.gif

Sort:  

yes that is what he says so that others may also help especially those who can

Thanks for nominating me & i accept your challenge, my friend

Wow, congrats sis. Malapit na. Thanks to @henry-gant and to others who make this possible this soon.

This is really a great news, sis. Congrats to you. Hopefully, more to come.

This makes me want to write about henry-gant. What a generous guy! Good job and good luck and may all goals be realized.

@henry-gant is such a kind man!

@henry-gant is really a blessing to all of us...❤❤❤

Congrats sis!

I couldnt agree more sis! He has also helped a lot for my fund-raising. H.G. saves the day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99