Beautiful flower

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

hy, friend, friend, steemians, how are you doing today, hopefully you are okay ...
I. @alfymauliadi is back with all of you here ..
I had not been there for a long time because I was busy with my work routine as a worker. maybe also the same as you who might be busy with your work each. today I want to bring some flowers that I think are good and suitable for photographers in the style of mobile phones. maybe this flower you've seen before or not. but what is clear is that this flower has its beauty and the beauty of its own color is pink.

image

Apart from this beautiful flower it is also very easy to breed or cultivate. because the planting is very easy and fast growing even if only on the ground without steel or pots.

image
L!
I took this photo with an ordinary cellphone camera using HD landscape or close range focus. which is located in the village of Keude Field, Gurugok Bireun Aceh.

only so and thank you ...
greeting photographer.
@aldymauliadi I hope you like it.

Sort:  

Hi @aldymauliadi, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @alfymauliadi doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @aldymauliadi ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67