Sort:  

Hey Alex! Long time no see!! Back yet? Hehe thanks for the comment!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey 😀😀

Yeah uploaded my first video last night, after trying for over a week! Was so close to smashing my computer in half at one point 😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh man that’s so frustrating! I would be too! Hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I ended up having to use handbrake to crush it to 560p and uploading it from my phone 📱 so annoying

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow.. so it was your computer that had the problem
Hope it gets fixed soon

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol nah not my computer, where there’s important chinese party talks at the minute they are messing with the internet and uploading huge files has seemed to be not possible

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah I’m glad it’s not to do with your computer but the internet mainly. Is it all providers? Hope they finish soon!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08