ULOG: 21.The creativity and imagination of my Sobri Anto

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG-20180830-WA0000.jpg

Today I woke up as usual early, but today I woke tired and stressed, I could not sleep almost last night, I could not find accommodation; but well, I keep going. You have to live life, because she continues and does not wait.

IMG-20180830-WA0007.jpg

Today I start a new schedule in my work, go to the afternoon shift and before leaving home I left everything ready for my kids, and went to my sister Dayana's house to say goodbye to her, since she is going to travel today to our neighbor country Colombia to visit her eldest daughter my niece Oriana Alejandra, who had to leave our country to look for a better future for her, but well what I come to show you today is the surprise that I got at my sister's house, my niece Minor was doing to his father a drawing with marker on the back which was worthy of a picture which I took and presented them here.

IMG-20180830-WA0008.jpg

She explained to me that she was giving her dad a tattoo since he has several, she was making a special one that was her family in the photo, she explained how she told me who was who. so beautiful my girl God bless your innocence and your imagination.

IMG-20180830-WA0000.jpg

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63