#ULOG. 23 .A new stage and goal for my son Jose Manuel

in #ulog6 years ago

DSC02284.JPG

Today begins a new stage and a new goal for my son José Manuel, since he managed to enter such a prestigious school as La chinita, at the school of Big Boys, as he says, since he had told them months ago that he had I passed the test to enter, this week I started classes, I hope and I aspire and I trust Almighty God, everything works well for my son in this new school year and in a new school

.DSC02280.JPG

As a good mother that I am, I get up every day to make your breakfast and snack. I do your favorite things and I carry it.

DSC02283.JPG

He is happy with his new stage.

Sort:  

Thanks for enjoying ulogs.
kindly invite you to post #ulogs
at https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10