#Ulog 8. Always with a smile.

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180706_115223.jpg

Despite the adversities today he smiled at life because it is one, despite my late night, my bags under my eyes as we spent the night without electricity from 12 o'clock at night to 4 o'clock in the morning, since in my country Venezuela there is a Incoherent reasoning, but good as always to the natural giving the best of me, with a smile on my face.

What I had scheduled for today, my visit to the gynecologist doctor, take my baby to consultation with his pediatrician, my day off in the clinic. All change because my workmate sick and could not go to work, they called me to make that guard and relaxed I went to do my work and despite my fatigue to give my best smile to those patients who need it so much.

After that hard day I come home and again there is no electricity, even with more fatigue in me, to take care of my children with their school work and to play with the youngest, since they do not know what fatigue is and for them There is no such word, I do everything for them because they are my life engine.

Photos taken from my BLU Android Smartphone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93