ULOG: 007: Sunday final showdown

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

P_20180623_104143_BF.jpg

Since ulogs is a daily log of my self. I just wanna relax my self today so I started my day going to church and thank our Lord God for a blessful week He done for me.

I am nearly 200 days on steemit and thinking what should i do next. Instead of going to mall, i analyze some things on my ongoing development of my steemit platform project.

After workin on that. Suddenly i just notice that there were a lot of things posted saying "EVERYONE HAS SOMETHING TO OFFER" on my steemit feeds. I wonder if it is ok to post something that trully one of a kind format for that. I read a lot of articles today about steemit.

Then lately afternoon, O decided to play dota since i do not have a laptop, i rented a computer outside and play with my neigbors. I spend almost 2hours playing dota. I do not enjoy dota 2. I still love dota 1 rather than dota 2. The graphics of dota 2 confused me of the cripts and hero.

Then i started to write all the things Ive done today. Again this is my ulog number 7. Have a wonderful sunday everyone.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

The ulog is an interesting concept. Thanks for sharing your ideas and daily life. I agree with "Everyone has something to offer"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66