ULOG #16 PALM TREES, SKY, TENT and I ❤❤❤

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Just find me under the palm trees.

image

Sorrounded with palm trees seems like, I was in palm trees paradise. The place were relaxing, it only gives me goodvibes to the entire time I stayed in the resort. I directly went to our outing because I had work last night and I was really tired and so I decided to have a nap in our tent while my friends was having fun swimming.

In afternoon, i decided to join them since I already regain my strength. swimming time na this. 😀😀😀

image

I want to explore not just nature but also find and enjoy myself. I want to know where my feet could take me without any hesitations that I might make a mistakes.

image

I want to do things that makes me feel free, and so I started it being away from the city, work and stress.
Feel free to feel the breeze, the sand , taste the salty seawater and if possible to touch the moon and sun(kidding aside😂).
image

In addition with my crazy friends that makes our vacation a superb one, we chichat, joke and laugh nonstop. You cant imagine how loud and crazy they laugh, that makes you beg them to stop laughing. 😂
image

Anyway, we stayed at Maravilla beach resort, a public resort in which you can just pay for your tent
(150 pesos/tent) regardless how many people you are.

#palmtrees
#trees
#beaching
#freedom

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59