ULOG #17: RELAX TIME with these BABE ❤❤

in #ulog6 years ago

Relaxation with a beautiful view is just PERFECT. All I can say is wow(just wow 😮)
It was a beautiful afternoon in San Francisco where we enjoy our time together, No stress, No dramas, only fun. They're the people where you cant hide your flaws, everything you can show it to them, your scars in the legs, your bad attitude and still accept you without getting a bad feedback.
image

When I am with them I feel happy and confident to myself because they encourage me to wear swimsuit even I dont feel like it, but to them its great, it gives me alot of confidence to myself.

I am always blessed with friends. Thanks God😘

image

I want to visit this place again with them if possible.

#friends
#love
#pool

Sort:  

Congratulations @aljensere! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56