ULOG #25: NEWBORN ANGEL😇😇😇

in #ulog6 years ago

image
The long wait is over, our little angel has come to the world, welcome to the family our little one. 😍
The moment we heard you crying, you filled our heart with joy and excitement.
You made us happy just with your existence especially your parents, you are such a blessings to us. 😇😇

I cant get enough with her cuteness so I take her to my home but when i see you smile while carrying you, I smiled in an instant, it seems like there is a connection between our smile, I feel like you love being carried by me. I smiled to my heart's content, a genuine one.

image

I am thankful to your mother because she bore you
(my brother's daughter) for nine months. I know labor is very hard but she made it and one pretty little angel has finally arrive. 😍😍😍

Iloveyou babygirl 😘😘😘😘

#ourbaby
#littleangel
#blessing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99