ULOG #28: KOREAN ALPHABET!

in #ulog6 years ago

image

My first attempt to study hangeul alphabet, I jotted down the alphabet for me to memorize better.

If you are self-motivated to study you can memorize it for a day.

image

After the alphabet I studied how to use the Topic and Subject particles and memorize some vocabulary.

image

I studied how and when to use the seyo and useyo when connected to a noun.

It is not easy because it is a complicated language but if you study hard you can learn their language in time, its a bonus if you always watch their k-dramas because you able to listen how they pronounce the words.
Its a long way to go for me to master the rulings and how to construct a sentence, 😂😂😂
But I'm still trying hard. 😝😝😝. Dont give up 💪💪💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68