About my day... #ulog

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello reader,
I hope your day is going just fine... Mine was going fine, until i played a game with a friend. I think you should be familiar with this game "yo mamma" and then he told me that my mama was so fat that when she walks pass the T.V we'd miss 3 adverts and 2 nick programs, damn! That was messy... I decided to quit the game, and i'm back to blogging.
So, today i really don't have much things to keep me from getting bored, got just one lecture of 2 hours in school today, so definitely, i'd be online the whole day so i don't die of being bored. Would really appreciate if anyone could help with something to keep me busy the whole day, because today, my sister travelled and i'm home alone, or you could say, the house is damn gonna get bored of me.
Please do have a good day... Thanks for your time and God bless.
I hope this does get better
IMG-20180517-WA0000.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71