#ULOG: Teaching The Value of Sharing To My Children at Early Age

in #ulog6 years ago

20180530_192933.jpg

For me, as a mother of two, teaching my kids with the value of kindness is very important. At their young age, I am instilling the value of giving and sharing. My eldest is two years old and my younger child is one year old. Everytime I buy them toys or food, I teach my eldest child to share it to her sister.
20180530_192916.jpg
In these photos, it shows how they enjoy sharing their toy car. My eldest child Yana, keep on moving the car while her little sister Thea is sitting at her back. I'm really happy whenever I see them like this. I feel greatful that God has given me these children who I love the most, they are His precious gifts to me. So I will love and cherish them for the rest of my life. I will teach them the values they have to learn to be a good example when they grow up..😊😊😊
20180530_192925.jpg

Thank you for reading!

I'm sharing this as my #ulog for the day #ulogs are about us/you that will be a great way to express yourself and the activities you are engaged with for the day. This great idea was created by @surpassinggoogle who has a good heart and an inspiration to many of us! Thank you sir @surpassinggoogle / Sir Terry..This #ulog means a lot to us! #philippines is a happy country to live in!

Thank you for dropping by!
let us all continue voting
@surpassinggoogle as proxy for witness or by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
Let us also take part in spreading and supporting #untalented #steemph

U5drFGk2vneYPdt7XQ117Ler2P4h9us_1680x8400.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95