My First Ulog Post: Welcome Me Back in Steemit

in #ulog6 years ago

FB_IMG_1525681625125.jpg
Hello steemians! So here I am again @alyssaechavaria. It's been a while since my last post, I am happy that finally I come back to continue my Steemit journey after being sick. Last month I was not able to write an article because I always feel the headache. I tried to consult a doctor and the findings is vertigo. My doctor adviced me to take a good rest. I decided to stopped all the things I do online for a while to take good care for myself.
20180414_084103.jpg
"Health is wealth" in 3 weeks I used to eat healthy foods like vegetables and fruits. I set thirty minutes to one hour of my day to have an exercise. I make sure also that I also have enough sleep.
download.jpeg
Its really good to be back to the things that you used to do and makes you happy. I really love Steemit, I love how it works, it has been part of my life for almost a year now. Steemit is really awesome, in this platform I was able to develop my writing skills. It helps me also to grow as a person, as it help us to know other people and later on they became as one of our friends. Steemit is a platform to unite all steemian in a one goal while we are earning. I cannot afford to lose this site.
received_1878973418860807.jpeg
Now that I'm physically fit to write an article again. I am really excite. I hope that it will continue this way and I hope that other steemian will welcome me back again in the community and support my articles in the future.

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

Sort:  

It's to see you back here in steemit sis @alyssaechavaria 😊

Thank you sis. Comvorse nako sayo ngayon na namiss ko kayo @loraine

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94