Ulog 03: Should I Stop Steeming??

in #ulog6 years ago

images.jpeg
How are you today Steemians? Today I am thinking to stop Steeming and say goodbye to Steemit. Those thoughts are still running to my mind. The main reason why I joined steemit is to share my thoughts and Idea while I'm earning. Yesterday, I made a post about what happened to the mall in my province.
Screenshot_20180511-161616.png
If you look at it you will see that there are only 3 upvotes and off course I upvoted my own post. It means that only 2 people appreciated my post.
Screenshot_20180511-163636.png I'm almost a year now. Next month will be my one year in steemit to be exact but my earnings are still cents and only few people appreciates me in the community. Maybe I'm not a good writer. I don't know what I am missing. I don't want to lose steemit as it bacame part of my everyday life.
Screenshot_20180511-161959.png
The Steem and SBD value also keeps on going down if my earning will be cents and the value of it is too low my article will be worthless.

I feel so distracted but I know I will find motivation to keep on steeming. Every time I feel tired of doing things I always remember why and where I started and I hope I'll over come this.

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

Sort:  

Oh wow you have been in Steemit far longer than I have and although you don't know me I know how you feel.

I have seen a lot of good Steemians that have invested a lot of time and effort in Steemit. Networking, engaging and writing posts on a daily basis.

I looked at the number of posts you had an it is about 800 totals posts and comments.
How well do you engage other people? I know how hard Steemit is and getting your post out there and make people care.

I have seen more people that are more active in communities and more active than I am because lately I have busy anfd would count on luck as one of the other things that made things better for me.

I don't think that I am that successful yet as I don't have major whale votes on all my posts but sometimes I do.

You can reach out to me in Discord and let's see what we can do.

Thank you for understanding my situation @maverickinvitus I hope you can guide me to join in discord. ☺

Join discord later and be part of the Ulog movement of @surpassinggoogle

https://discord.gg/Eg3BGaH 10:30 PM Manila!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.94
ETH 3844.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49