Ulog: I won't last a day without Steemit

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi Steemians! @alyssaechavaria again. It's been a while since my last article. This past few days, I am very busy. I need to go back to the province to check my little brother and prepare all the things he need before going to school. I am the one who will need to prepare those things because my mother went to Ilo-Ilo because one of my relatives there passed away.
IMG_20180614_144335.jpg
When I'm was in the province there is no electricity because of heavy rain and trees that was destroyed by the wind. It took 48 hours to get the electricity back. It is sad because I didn't charge my power bank because I thought it won't happen. I really want to go back in Pampanga however I don't want to take the risk to travel alone during a heavy rains.

I try to conserve my battery, it is sad because there are lots of idea that came to my mind that can be a good topic in STEEMIT however, I don't know how I can start if my battery is only 15% but even though I didn't write an article for this past few days, I always check my Steemit account to read articles of my colleagues and gave them an upvote.

I hope that this won't happen again. My day is incomplete without Steemit as it became my daily diary, hoping that this time no more distraction for me to keep writing and develop my self here in this platform. HAPPY STEEMING EVERYONE😊
received_2055465991443709.jpeg
signature_10.gif

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogleas a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68