My First Job Experience and Why I left It? #ulog 1

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends, Today I'm going to discuss with you my first job experience and why I left it. Well, I started my job previous year in the month of September and I left it just a month ago after coming to know about steemit platform.

Now the question arises that why I chose steemit over my job, there's not a single reason I choose steemit over my job. Well, the most important reason is that steemit allows me to work the way I want to, there are no boundations .

IMG_20160815_153622.jpg

Now going further and talking about the experience that I had during my job and I decided to left it is that I have to work around 8-10 hours per day that's kinda very tired situation and If you include the travelling time also it goes around 10-12 hours per day, so that means I'm giving my 10-12 hours of time every day to my job but in return do not get that much reward and satisfaction. Apart from that, there's also a lot of pressure that you have to go through and on a serious note, I don't like to work under such situations.

IMG_20160427_235153.jpg

Now then when I got tired of my job and was looking for something I found steemit, well this is not the first time that I looked for something on the internet, I have checked a lot other ways but I knew I would not enjoy working on that thing and even won't make much income. But steemit was quite a different to me and I started to study about it and now I'm giving my full time to steemit and work accordingly I want to without any pressure.

Sort:  
Loading...

Great post! You've earned a 20.62% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

You just rose by 26.12% upvote from @getkarma courtesy of @amanpreet24

You've received a lifting from @botox ! Consider delegating to earn passive income 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de @botox ! Envisager de déléguer pour gagner un revenu passif 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.

You got a 5.46% upvote from @t50 courtesy of @amanpreet24!


Anyone can use this service by sending a minimum of 0.010 SBD or STEEM to @t50 with the post you want upvoted as the memo.


Consider investing Steem Power to receive daily payouts from bot income.
10 SP, 25 SP, 50 SP, 75 SP, 100 SP, 125 SP, 150 SP, 200 SP, 250 SP, 300 SP, 350 SP, 400 SP, 450 SP, 500 SP, 600 SP, 700 SP, 800 SP, 900 SP, 1000 SP or use the delegation manager. At any time you can get your investment back by undelegating.

Partners

@upfundme and #upfundme
TASKMANAGER bitshares token
@hybridbot - bid/membership hybrid bot (0.010 SBD minimum)
@memearmy meme support community bot

It's sounds like choosing smart work over hard work.

yeah listening to my heart's voice

Good Choice Brother..Best of luck for your full time future at steemit..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68