ULOG: TRIP TO BEING A CERTIFIED ULOGER

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

Ok, so I am going to start by saying its really a privilege to be doing this right now.

It initially started from a group call or conference call as the case maybe.

Immediately the call came in, I was so excited because I had been looking forward to receiving the call. Few minutes into the call, network started messing up and the whole process got messed up and ruined. And ultimately the purpose for the call was almost defeated.

Screenshot_20190403-190608.png
Picture from the group call


After a while, Terry decided he was going to take the pain of doing the call individually, I was like wow such zeal indeed is commendable and against all odds, I made sure I took part even as there was no light and my battery was running low and the fact that I had to move from places just so I can get good network connection

Screenshot_20190406-133511.png
Picture of me and terry

During the call, I discovered that terry indeed is a great man and this project indeed is a very good one and I can say that in the near future, we are sure going to surpass-google and then I got to know the true meaning in his user name: @surpassinggoogle.

He further made me to realize that our brain is so powerful and we hardly ever use 10% of its function and furthermore that no man is supposed to be poor since we all have the ability to move out of that poor zone.

I am indeed glad I made that call and I look forward into contributing my quota towards making this project and dream a reality.

I hope to be a certified Uloger soon enough.

Thanks for your time.

I remain your humble CryptoLover @ambmicheal

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Wow!!! That is indeed amazing!!! :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44