Ulog ( SurpassingGoogle):Create Handcrafts Out Of “Cuotes by @surpassinggoogle”- Cuote #1 / Crea una manualidad de las “Citas por @surpassinggoogle”

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)


Saludos amigos stemians y ulogers, es un gusto participar en este concurso promovido por @samic con el importante apoyo de @surpassinggoogle, me estoy informando hoy de esta novedad y como dicen que es mejor intentarlo que no hacerlo aquí estoy, me encontraba ya en mi oficina, y tomé los materiales que tenía a la mano y deje que la niña saliera a jugar un rato con lo que iba encontrando.

Greetings friends stemians and ulogers, it is a pleasure to participate in this contest promoted by @samic with the important support of @surpassinggoogle, I am informing myself today of this novelty and as they say it is better to try it than not doing it here I am, I was already in my office, and took the materials at hand and let the girl out to play for a while with what he was finding.

¿Qué materiales usé?


Un corte de madera forrada en formica blanca, marcadores, un banderín de mi querido país Venezuela, adornos en vidrio de un par de delfines, otro de un ángel en alambre, tarjetas de presentación para dar las gracias a Ulog, una estrella dorada brillante que representa el futuro de Venezuela y habladores con clip y así darle vida al mensaje:


Everyone has something to offer by @surpassiggoogle


What materials did I use?

A cut of wood covered in white Formica, markers, a pennant from my beloved country Venezuela, ornaments in glass of a pair of dolphins, another of an angel in wire, business cards to thank Ulog, a bright golden star thatrepresents the future of Venezuela and speakers with a clip and thus bring the message to life:

Everyone has something to offer by @surpassinggoogle


5.jpg


El proceso


  1. Primero organicé mis ideas, 2. Fuí seleccionando los materiales que iría a utilizar. 3. Limpié el trozo de madera 4. Empecé a escribir con marcador color negro 5. Finalmente dispuse los elementos decorativos en el trozo de madera.

The process


  1. First I organized my ideas, 2. I was selecting the materials that I would use. 3. I cleaned the piece of wood 4. I started writing with a black marker 5. I finally arranged the decorative elements on the piece of wood.

2.jpg


Producto final


Espero que les gusté mi trabajo, es bastante sencillo pero elaborado con mucho cariño para compartirlo con ustedes.


Final product


I hope you liked my work, it is quite simple but elaborated with a lot of love to share it with you.


Les invito a participar, en el siguiente enlace podrás encontrar las reglas para participar:
Concurso, también es importante que sigas la cuenta de @samic


I invite you to participate, in the following link you can find the rules to participate: Concurso , it is also important that you follow the @samic account

@amintarosa


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Wonderful handscraft! thank you very much for your effort!

I'll pass the second activity.
https://steemit.com/ulog/@samic/ulog-surpassinggoogle-create-handcrafts-out-of-quotes-by-surpassinggoogle-quote-2

with affection @samic

Imagen17.png

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hello @samic, thanks for appreciating the craft, I made it really hard but with a lot of affection

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

hard work is very good, hopefully @surpassinggoogle sees it.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thanks for evaluating my work

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Felicitaciones @amintarosa! Recibió un voto favorable de @freedomtribe

¡Puedes unirte a nuestro grupo en Discord si deseas saber mas

Nos gustaria que uses la etiqueta #freedomtribe para posibles futuros votos

Si deseas saber mas sobre el proyecto te invito a que visites el siguiente Post, cualquier consulta que tengas estoy a la orden, saludos :D

Muchas gracias por el apoyo @steeamor, voy a ingresar en su canal de dsicord y revisaré el post que sugieres

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87