You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG: SIRKNIGHT TESTS ULOGS ALPHA

in #ulog6 years ago

I'm not surprised @surpassinggoogle is your friend. Like minds that always stand out from the crowd. Always thinking of greater ways to be different.

Ulog has been trending for a long time now and it's really cool. I will try and join the moving train ASAP.

Sort:  

Birds of a feather flock together you reckon Ammy? This is why I hang out with you guys at SteemChurch too. We are all creative and talented and full of faith. And still very early adopters of blockchain. SK.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Wow! You just made my day. Thank you for making me smile. You're the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86