ULOG: From the letter to Facebook #ulog

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

In the present time, nobody had time to wait for someone to wait for somebody to change the heart and brain. The friend of my friend came to India from Punjab, but I was making my own bread 10 minutes. He did not answer his 10 minutes He became very hot, he heated me a lot when I was able to make my own bread and I was thinking of seeing his eyesight.

041452E7-2EA9-46AF-9FCC-4EC558052862.jpeg
source

This is my mother's big vowel, when I came to Manila. My mother sent me a letter that I would get in 15 days, then I did not have time to write her pawns, write a few words every day, writing in full 5 or 7 days to India, sometimes two months His fiancee used to meet my mother but she never had a chance. Then we took the phone to our house. Now it became more comfortable. After 8 days, there was talk of homelessness. Soon I will go to Fesbok and my friend on The line was cheating. My friend used to respond to me with an eye-opener and felt reluctant to delay me. So I was thinking as soon as these people responded quickly, they will make these decisions very soon. They will add the loops and they will break it as soon as possible

.
#ulog
#ulogs
#ulography
@ulogs
@ulog
@ulography

Whats your opinion about it let me know by commenting Below

Blog by @amritmahal



This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

!Done mate! 🙂
Good luck   : )
 <why low rep>

How Cool!

You got a 7.14% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @amritmahal!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75