ULOG #01.. A fun day in bowling

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Dear #uloggers, today I want to share my experience with an exit that I made with my friends and my wife to the Plaza Mayor mall, this mall has a single-bowling building, and the truth is that we spent a grateful moment where he laughed, we play and we enjoy it to the fullest.

Going out with my friends to have fun is something I like to do a lot.

I really hope you like today's publication, I know I do not have much information, but only that you interested me in this production because it happened suddenly, but my other ULOG will be of higher quality, I wait for you here, until next time. Blessings...

Please support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle ;

Sort:  

hi there welcome to #ulog.,thank you for using #ulog or #ulogs, i just want to share this video and some tips. please take time to watch and read. thank you. have a good day!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by andersonh from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70