#Ulog Nº 2 My graduation Yeahh!!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends #ulogger, here I bring my thesis presentation an experience that is lived only once in life that is accompanied by nerves and happiness at the same time, so much was the fight and battles that I face but I can proudly say that I am an engineer industrial yeaah !!!

Well, first of all, I thank GOD because thanks, everything was possible and I got this great achievement. I confess that this long career was not easy, it was 5 years and I can even tell you a little more, of struggle, effort and sacrifice, but like everything ... Every effort has its reward,

Today I can say that I am an INDUSTRIAL ENGINEER for the glory of GOD, and that culminates the last process that was the presentation of my thesis. I tell you that this day I was waiting anxiously, and with many expectations, with many nerves, of course, but trusting GOD because I knew that everything would turn out well, and the day and the present arrived. At first I felt very nervous, but then I relaxed and everything flowed.

On that special day I counted on the pleasant presence of my father and my beautiful wife @rosib who was a great help to me, I can say that he also graduated as an Industrial Engineer haha, since I fight with me until the end.

Grateful with GOD and satisfied because I was able to fulfill this great goal in my life. Friends, I encourage you that if you have established goals in life, you struggle to obtain them, I do not tell you that they are easy, just as many obstacles would present themselves, but from the Hand with GOD they will be able to overcome them.
Remember that the one who gets tired loses, putting God in the first place hara and will give victory.

I will present a series of photographs of what was that great day that for me and my family was very important, I hope you like it


Taking this opportunity to greet this great community of #ulogs, thanks to @surpassinggoogle, for this great initiative to help each other. God bless you in great...

Dear steemians, don't forget the next step:

Until next time, #uloggers!
Please give @surpassinggoogle your support and encouragement as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
You can also like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:

https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/
https://twitter.com/teardropstokens
Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for his latest project @teardrops.

Please support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle ;

Sort:  



This comments was done from ULOGS

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by andersonh from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73